Close this search box.

October 29, 2019 – Wenatchee, WA: Nominations are now being accepted for the STANLEY LIFETIME ACHIEVEMENT AWARDS. Nominations are open until November 22, 2019, and can be made at the Numerica PAC Box Office or online at

The Stanley Lifetime Achievement Awards were designed in 2002 to honor the life-long arts and culture commitment of Mr. Bob Stanley and are presented in two categories: Volunteer and Professional. Nominees shall be a volunteer or professional of the arts in Central Washington for a minimum of 10 years, and have left a profoundly positive and lasting impression on the arts in our community.

Each winner will be honored at one of the Numerica Festival of Trees’ Holiday Spice performances in December with a Haglund’s Trophies custom plaque and medallion.

Former Stanley Lifetime Achievement Award Winners:


Suzanne Carr (2018), Leslie McEwen (2017), Scott Bailey (2016), Terry Valdez (2015), Dan Jackson (2014), Keith Sexson (2013), Tamera Lopushinsky (2012), Glenn Kelley (2011), Jan Cook Mack (2010), John and Susan Wagner (2009), Harriett Bullitt (2008), Beth Jensen (2007), Sherry Krebs (2006), Pam Cole (2005), Richard Lapo (2004), Edward Sands (2003)

VOLUNEER DIVISION                                                         

Cynthia Brown (2018), Gina Jans (2017), Ron Lodge (2016), Adele Wolford (2015), Marilyn Everhart (2014), Sue Lawson (2013), Rudi Pauly (2012), Terry Johnson (2011), Sherry Schreck (2010), Paul Atwood (2009), Harriett Bullitt (2008), Glenn Isaacson (2007), Arlene Jones (2006), Jane Hensel (2005), Gary Montague (2004), Wilfred and Kathy Woods (2003), Joan Shelton Mason & Ruth Allan (2002)

The Numerica Performing Arts Center at the Stanley Civic Center is a non-profit organization and naming partner with the Numerica Credit Union.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.