Close this search box.

Nominations are now being accepted for the Volunteer Division of the STANLEY LIFETIME ACHIEVEMENT AWARD. Nominees include individuals whose volunteerism has left a profoundly positive and lasting impression on the arts in North Central Washington. Nominate someone today at or the Numerica PAC Box Office. Nominations are open until October 31, 2017.

The Stanley Lifetime Achievement Awards were designed in 2002 to honor the life-long arts and culture commitment of Mr. Bob Stanley. The winners will be honored at one Holiday Spice performance in November with a Haglund’s Trophies custom plaque and medallion. Leslie McEwen will be recognized as the 2017 Stanley Lifetime Achievement award winner in the Professional Division.

Former Stanley Lifetime Achievement Award Winners:


Leslie McEwen (2017), Scott Bailey (2016), Terry Valdez (2015), Dan Jackson (2014), Keith Sexson (2013), Tamera Lopushinsky (2012), Glenn Kelley (2011), Jan Cook Mack (2010), John and Susan Wagner (2009), Beth Jensen (2007), Sherry Krebs (2006), Pam Cole (2005), Richard Lapo (2004), Edward Sands (2003)

VOLUNEER DIVISION                                                         

Ron Lodge (2016), Adele Wolford (2015), Marilyn Everhart (2014), Sue Lawson (2013), Rudi Pauly (2012), Terry Johnson (2011), Sherry Schreck (2010), Paul Atwood (2009), Harriett Bullitt (2008), Glenn Isaacson (2007), Arlene Jones (2006), Jane Hensel (2005), Gary Montague (2004), Wilfred and Kathy Woods (2003), Joan Shelton Mason & Ruth Allan (2002)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.