Stanley Lifetime Achievement Awards

The Stanley Lifetime Achievement Awards were created to honor the life-long arts and culture commitment of Mr. Bob Stanley. Two recipients will be recognized at Holiday Spice (December 6 & 7, 2019) – one in the Volunteer Division and one in the Professional Division.

The individuals have either volunteered for the arts, or is a professional artist or teacher of the arts in Central Washington for a minimum of 10 years, having left a profoundly positive and lasting impression on the arts in our community.

2019 Nominations are due November 22. 





Past Award Winners:

Suzanne Carr & Cynthia Brown (2018)

Leslie McEwen & Gina Jans (2017)

Scott Bailey & Ron Lodge (2016)

Terry Valdez & Adele Wolford (2015)

Marilyn Everhart & Dan Jackson (2014)

Sue Lawson & Keith Sexson (2013)

Rudi Pauly & Tamera Lopushinsky (2012)

Terry Johnson & Glenn Kelley (2011)

Sherry Schreck & Jan Cook Mack (2010)

Paul Atwood & John and Susan Wagner (2009)

Harriett Bullitt (2008)

Glenn Isaacson & Beth Jensen (2007)

Arlene Jones & Sherry Krebs (2006)

Jane Hensel & Pam Cole (2005)

Gary Montague & Richard Lapo (2004)

Wilfred and Kathy Woods & Edward Sands (2003)

Joan Shelton Mason & Ruth Allan (2002)

Become a Member
Health and Safety